Faculty and Staff

Principal
Ms. Marybeth McManus
mmcmanus@amcahb.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Dana Soehngen
dsoehngen@amcahb.org

Nursery A
Patricia Miranda
pmiranda@amcahb.org

Nursery B
Phyllis Inserillo
pinserillo@amcahb.org

UPK – 1A
Mrs. Kathleen Drucker
kdrucker@amcahb.org

UPK – 1B
Ms. Kathleen Banach
kbanach@amcahb.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Keren Maikov-Laudadio
klaudadio@amcahb.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Joanna Marino
jmarino@amcahb.org

2nd Grade
Ms. Amber Alsheimer
aalsheimer@amcahb.org

3rd Grade
Mrs. Sara Cuccio
scuccio@amcahb.org

4th Grade
Ms. Alyssa Martinez
amartinez@amcahb.org

5th Grade
Ms. Jacklyn Kennedy
jkennedy@amcahb.org

6th Grade
Mrs. Jennifer Giacalone
jgiacalone@amcahb.org

7th Grade
Ms. Victoria Amuso
vamuso@amcahb.org

8th Grade
Mr. Vincent DiPiazza
vdipiazza@amcahb.org

Italian
Ms. Cristina Dovi
cdovi@amcahb.org

Art
Mr. Rudy Mosca
rmosca@amcahb.org

Computers
Mr. Vincent Castro
vcastro@amcahb.org

Physical Education
Mr. Vincent Castro
vcastro@amcahb.org

Tuition Assistant
Anna DiNella
adinella@amcahb.org

Lunch
Nicole Michel
nmichel@amcahb.org

Bake Sale Coordinator
AnnMarie Kerins
bakesale@amcahb.org